Fork me on GitHub

#1 2013-02-22 05:41:06

lin_xd
Member
Registered: 2013-02-22
Posts: 1

[FIXED] add link problem

hi,all

   drag the app from app panel to desk, the translating string lost, because the name change from app to app_1, so must add a translation string to translating file....
   rename link name can't work, always say: name already exist.

Offline

#2 2013-02-22 17:57:05

lars-sh
Administrator
From: near Hamburg, Germany
Registered: 2011-07-14
Posts: 731
Website

Re: [FIXED] add link problem

I submitted two GitHub issues for this. You can follow and comment this over there.

Translation is lost when dragging eyeApps icon to desktop: https://github.com/oneye/oneye/issues/19
Cannot rename links: https://github.com/oneye/oneye/issues/18


Best regards,
Lars Knickrehm

The oneye project.

Offline

#3 2014-02-20 17:31:37

lars-sh
Administrator
From: near Hamburg, Germany
Registered: 2011-07-14
Posts: 731
Website

Re: [FIXED] add link problem

Just solved the "cannot rename links" problem, too.


Best regards,
Lars Knickrehm

The oneye project.

Offline

Board footer

Powered by FluxBB